NBA Officers and Reps

Chairman:

Jon Hand
PO Box 193
Pleasanton, NE  68866

Fullhouse67@frontiernet.net


Vice Chairman:

Kirk Sharp
Box 47
Valentine, NE 69201
sharp@inebraska.com

Secretary:

 Chris Demuth
15840 Grand Ave #56
 Omaha, NE  68116
 chris_demuth@yahoo.com


Treasurer: Jayne Schack
1330 W Church
Albion, NE 68620
402-395-2205
rjschac@megavision.com

 

Newletter Editor: Lois Lambley
2705 Linwood Rd
Morse Bluff, NE 68648
402-666-5539
lambley@nntc.net


MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMAN
Craig Schoneberg
2917 N. Webb Road
Grand Island, NE 68803

ishi522@charter.net

MERCHANDISE Co-Chairs:
Heather Hejl
1219 140th Rd
Pleasant Dale, NE 68423
Hhejl21@aol.com


Eastern Board Member:

Dan Hejl
1219 140 Rd
Pleasantdale, NE 68423
danhejl@hotmail.com


Central Board Member:

Chad Stengel
PO Box 204
Maywood, NE 69080
cstengel@renewablecommodities.com


Western Board Member:

Alex Hasenauer
Wellfleet, NE 69170


Eastern Wildlife Rep: Greg Michl
5043 NW 7th
Lincoln, NE 68521
402-477-4453
gm00356@alltel.net


Western Wildlife Rep: Trent Philbrick
730 Westwood Dr.
Gering, NE 69341
308-436-3272

Records Chairman: Steve Woitaszewski
528 Keating
Lincoln
, NE 68521

402-435-2823
swoitaszewski@neb.rr.com


Banquet Chairman: Pat O’Brien
Rt 1 Box 136
Martell, NE 68404
402-798-7398


Jamboree Co- chairs:

Steve Stahlnecker
316 East 2oth Street
Grand Island,  NE  68801
hunter4geese@msn.com

Dale Hafer
HC 61 Box 34
Dunning, NE  68833
308 538 0409
lclongbows@nebnet.net


Council Of Sportsmen/Legislative Rep:
Janice Spicha
6330 Durango Ct.Lincoln, NE 68516
402-432-3230
jspicha@neb.rr.com


Historian:
Rick Schack
1330 W. Church
Albion, NE  68620
402-395-2205
rjschack@cablene.com

Bowhunter Education Chair
Rich Walters
4205 11th Ave
Kearney, NE  68845

amwrawkaw@yahoo.com

Home | Board Members & Reps | Join NBA | News | Conference | Bowsite Info